Print
Close
Internet Explorer and Firefox users: Please enable “Print Background Colors and Images” in “Page Setup” from your browser menu to include images in your print-out.

Guide for users

How to modify or delete Simultaneous Ring routing rules

1. After logging in, click Call management.

2. Click Advanced call settings.

3. Click Simultaneous Ring.

Note: You may also use the appropriate Edit link of the Quick access section of the landing page.

4. Click on the phone number whose routing rules you want to modify or delete.

5. Click on the routing rule you want to modify or delete.

6. Make changes as required, or click Delete to delete the rule.

7. To save your changes, click OK and you will be returned to the previous page. To exit without saving, click Cancel.