Print
Close
Internet Explorer and Firefox users: Please enable “Print Background Colors and Images” in “Page Setup” from your browser menu to include images in your print-out.

Guide for administrators

How to modify or delete a paging group

1. After logging in, click Call management.

2. Click Paging.

3. Click Paging groups.

4. Click on the group you want to modify or delete.

5. Update the fields, or add or remove users as required.

6. To delete the paging group, click Delete.

7. To save your changes, click OK and you will be returned to the previous page. To exit without saving, click Cancel.