Print
Close
Internet Explorer and Firefox users: Please enable “Print Background Colors and Images” in “Page Setup” from your browser menu to include images in your print-out.

Guide for administrators

How to modify or delete a Call Pick-up group

1. After selecting a group, click Call management.

2. Click Call Pick-up.

3. Click on the Call Pick-up group you want to modify or delete.

4. Make changes as required.

Note: A user can be assigned to only one Call Pick-up Group. To change the assignment of a user from one group to another, remove the user from the first group and then assign the user to the new group.

5. To save your changes, click OK and you will be returned to the previous page. To exit without saving, click Cancel. Alternatively, click Delete to delete the Call Pick-up group.